Ohh… The things I like.

My thing I absolutely love is my family. They are always there for me and love me a lot. Speaking of family the second thing I like is airplanes.

How would that relate to my family? Well  my dad is a pilot, my grand father and my great grandfather where mechanics on planes(Learn more about planes here).

My third favorite thing is breakfast. Not the grab and go, the I need time to cook type of breakfast. My mom will make fried eggs or omelets. On special occasions she makes toasties (look at the Traditions blog). So tell me, what is your favorite foods

F4U CorsairCreative Commons License Matt Cloutier via Compfight

F4U Cousair

One comment

  1. When I read the title I knew there was going to be planes, so whats your favorite plane. My favorite foods are, pancakes, and Cajun Chicken Alfredo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *