My Passion

My passion requires arm strength, concentration, and it is very dangerous!!!!!!!! Yep my passion is archery. I first took my lessons at M and M archery last year. And here I am on the gray archery team! Here are some tips!

1. Take a practice shot,if that doesn’t work angle your shot and see if you hit the middle. 2. When your bow gets really easy to pull back your string, adjust your weight you want it a little hard to pull back, you can look up on how to do it on YouTube. 3. You might want to get some lessons if you are not doing to well. It can really help you. So I hope you learned something about me. Hoped you enjoyed!Archery in Visby-Rävhagen (Inter Island Games Gotland) Groundhopping Merseburg via Compfight

4 comments

  1. I love archery too, how long did you do it, and did you ever shoot a fifty.Also I love you did the intro to the blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *